Mr. Usanga “Going Over the Edge….Again” for Special Olympics

Mr. Usanga is Going Over the Edge….Again

Friends and colleagues, it’s that time again and as always I need your help. First, I want to thank those of you that supported me last year and the previous years. I accepted the challenge, again, to raise funds to support Special Olympics Texas. This organization is very important to me personally. As you know, I teach special needs students at the high school level as well as coach Special Olympics Soccer. Special Olympics Texas provides year round sports training and competitions for my students and more than 44,000 individuals with intellectual disabilities across the state.

As part of my fundraising effort, I will be rappelling down the side of the Embassy Suites, Downtown-Houston on November 15 and in Dallas, too on November 11. I must raise my goal of $2,400 by November 5. You are cordially invited to come cheer me on.

It is fast, easy and secure to support Special Olympics Texas by making your tax-deductible donation online using the link below. http://sotx.convio.net/site/TR/Events/General?px=1117441&pg=personal&fr_id=1750

If you would prefer, you can send your contribution to the address listed below. Please include my name on the memo of the check.

Mail donations to: Special Olympics Texas, 7715 Chevy Chase Dr., Suite 120, Austin, TX 78752.

Whatever you give will help – it all adds up! I greatly appreciate your support and will keep you posted on my progress. Tell everyone you know that will be willing to support me.
Mr Usanga