Girls in Computing Energy Day Academic Award

Congratulations to the following students:

Yvonne Huang, Angela Hwang,  Angeline Rao and Stacy Tao were presented with the Energy Day Academic Award for their work in computing.

Winners will receive a monetary award at the Annual Energy Day Festival in October, 2015.

All four of them are also the recipients of  the  NCWIT (National Center for Women in Informational Technology)  Aspirations Houston award.

Pictured:   Stacy Tao and Angela Hwang at the ceremony this weekend.

ncwit20151 (2)